Applications & Services

CONSUMER LOAN APLLICATION & FORMS

Download CME CU’s fillable consumer loan application by clicking the “Apply Now” button below”  Complete and fax you application to 401/463-3319 or drop it by our offices today.  Because your application contains sensitive information we ask that you do not email us your application.

ORDER YOUR CHECKS

FOREIGN MONEY EXCHANGE

You can buy Foreign Currency at our branch location or online at: CLICK HERE.

DISCLOSURES

CONTACT US

CME Credit Union
1615 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920-4491
Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 4:30 PM

BRANCH LINE:
401.463.3010
or Toll-Free: 1.877.442.6328
(1.877.44.CMECU)

FAX:
401.463.3319

E-MAIL:
info@cranstonmecu.org
PERSONAL TELLER LINE:(PTL)
1.800.310.7598

CHANGE PIN FOR ATM/DEBIT CARD:
1.800.272.9222

LOST OR STOLEN DEBIT CARDS:
1-800-528-2273

ROUTING/ABA NUMBER:
211589899
NMLS No.
699359

LIBERTY MUTUAL

Liberty Mutual offers special savings to our members on auto and home insurance.*

For A Free, No-Obligation Quote and Consultation, Please Contact:
Jennifer Bergeron (401) 825-1106, email Jennifer.Bergeron@libertymutual.com.

*Discounts and savings are available where state laws and regulations allow, and may vary by state. Certain discounts apply to specific coverages only. To the extent permitted by law, applicants are individually underwritten, not all applicants may qualify. Please consult a Liberty Mutual sales representative for additional information.

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2021 -Observed: Monday, July 5, 2021

Victory Day

Monday, August 9, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021

CONTACT US

401.463.3010

1615 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, RI 02920-4491

M-F: 10am-4.30pm, S-S: Closed

© 2021 Cranston Municipal Employees Credit Union™ | Site by DDL Advertising, LLC.

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.  NMLS ID 699359