Barbara A. Blais – Executive Vice President / Chief Operations Officer

Board of Directors:

Stephen P. Hogan – Chairman of the Board of Directors
Bette Ann Berk – Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors
Roberta Turchetta – Secretary of the Board of Directors
Maria K. Manzi – Assistant Treasurer of the Board of Directors
Joseph A. Balducci – Director
John F. Cory – Director
Thomas M. Milewski – Director
Richard DeGrandpre – Director
Peter J. Leclerc – Director
Richard Bedard – Director
Donald Salvatore Jr. – Director
David M. Mizzoni – Director
Joseph R. Morris – Director
John R. Zolli Jr. – Director

Credit Committee:

Gail Topakian – Chairwoman of the Credit Committee
Barbara A. Blais – Committee Member
Anthony J. Vecchio – Committee Member

Supervisory Committee:

Joseph DiLorenzo – Chairman of the Supervisory Committee
Michael J. Igoe – Committee Member
Robert F. Strom – Committee Member



1615 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, RI 02920-4491

M-F: 10am-4.30pm, S-S: Closed

© 2021 Cranston Municipal Employees Credit Union™ | Site by DDL Advertising, LLC.

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.  NMLS ID 699359